Branch Committee

Chair Nick Freestone n.freestone@kingston.ac.uk School of Life Sciences, Pharmacy & Chemistry SEC
Vice-Chair Rosie McNiece r.mcniece@kingston.ac.uk School of Computer Science and Mathematics SEC
Secretary Layla Renshaw l.renshaw@kingston.ac.uk School of Life Sciences, Pharmacy & Chemistry.. SEC
Treasurer Willlem Spanjers w.spanjers@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Membership Secretary Emma O’Dwyer e.odwyer@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Health & Safety Reps Fatima Felisberti f.felisberti@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Equality Reps Vacant To find out more or stand for this position, contact us
Environment / Green Rep Vacant To find out more or stand for this position, contact us.
Learning Rep Vacant To find out more or stand for this position, contact us
Anti-Casualisation Rep Vacant To find out more or stand for this position, contact us
Ordinary Member Georgia Butler gk.butler@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Ordinary Member Claudia Uller c.uller@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Ordinary Member Gauri Sinha g.sinha@kingston.ac.uk School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences BSS
Ordinary Member Lucy Parker l.parker@kingston.ac.uk School of Art & Architecture KSA
Ordinary Member Maggie Gray m.gray@kingston.ac.uk School of Critical Studies and Creative Industries KSA